Since I’m updating my blog more regularly I thought I would start off by finishing something that I started FOREVER ago. Thirty Things. If you want to catch up you can go to the original post here and see all the posts that I’ve done on this so far.

What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

There are so many things that I wish I was great at but the one thing that I wish I was really great at would have to be helping/serving people. I’m a very selfish person and I want to get better at being selfless. I am in a career that makes me serve students EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. I love every minute of my job, but sometimes it is really difficult.

Being a selfless person is hard for most people, but when you are selfish like me, it’s even more difficult. That is why I want to be great at serving others.

We will see what happens, hopefully I’ll get better!

