I’ve never been one to make new year resolutions because I know I suck at consistency. Over the last couple of weeks I have been trying to figure out what I want to do for the new year.

I want to do something, I just don’t know what.

First I will share my list of the things I have thought about doing.

1. Post a picture to Instagram every day.
2. Update my blog weekly.
3. Read one classic book every month.
4. Go to the gym.
5. Start the $5 savings plan.
6. Stop using my debit card and go to cash only.
7. Cut soda from my diet.
8. Learn a new hobby, like knitting.
9. Make a dinner from scratch every week and blog about it.

Now some of these seem completely impossible for me, but at the same time I want to try something new. I’m not sure how this is going to work for me and who knows if I will actually be able to complete any of them. I still want to try SOMETHING.

So this is where you, my lovely readers, come in to play. What do you think I should try to do next year? Is it something from my list or something else? Let me know, I honestly want your opinions.

Oh, and don’t forget to share what you want to do for the new year!

20131222-000157.jpg

