So, there is this thing going around on Facebook where you write things people didn’t know about you and then if you like it they give you a number and that is how many things you have to share.  I had been avoiding it and then someone called me out on my trickery. At least she didn’t call me a cheater like someone else I know.

Anyway, the number I got was 6, so here we go.

  1. I collect turtles. Not real turtles, just stuff with turtles on it.
  2. My favorite movie of all time is Wizard of Oz.
  3. I am terrified of things that go bump in the night. Like seriously, any noise at night FREAKS. ME. OUT.
  4. I love kids, I think they are awesome but I don’t want to have my own.
  5. I am an old soul. I like going to bed early, quilting, and learning about the past.
  6. Since May I have read over 30 books. I like to read before bed and tend to finish a book in just a couple days, so I’ve read a lot!
