On October 13, 2010 I posted my Life List. It was a list of things that I wanted to accomplish in my life. I’ve realized that in the last year and a half I didn’t accomplish anything on that list.  I’m very close to some of them like, graduating from college but it’s still not done so I can’t cross it off my to-do list.  I know that some of my wants have changed so I thought that I should do it again. This one is way more random and much easier to accomplish but I’m a random person so what else would you expect?

My New and Approved Life List

  1. Fall in love again.
  2. Spend a whole day in bed with no worries
  3. Go on a road trip with my close friends
  4. Have a sleep over like we did when I was little, complete with a homemade fort in the living room
  5. Start running again
  6. Play the violin again
  7. Ride in a hot air balloon
  8. Be a part of a flash mob

So there aren’t 22 things on this list but who cares really cares? I’m sure this list is going to change just like the last one, but hopefully by then I will have crossed a few of these off.

