List 10 people who have influenced you and describe how.

So it’s been a while since I last posted and I apologize but with finals right around the corner there just isn’t time for this.  I promise after May 15 I will be posting a lot more!

Anyway, since this is my blog I’m changing this one as well.  I’m going to list the 10 people that have influenced me but I’m not going to describe how. To be honest you don’t care how, you just want to know who. So, that’s what I’m going to give you. If you make the list and you don’t know how you influenced me but you want to know, just ask.  I’ll share with you.

Oh, and these are in no particular order

1. Karla

2. Joshus

3. My Starbucks guys: Josh, Zack, Ben, and Todd

4. Rikki

5. Cindy

6. Bill

7. Larissa

8. Ricky

9. Clem

10. Sherrie

