What is your dream job, and why?

So the internet was out ALL day yesterday which meant I wasn’t able to post this.  So you will get two posts today.  The other one will be later though.

My dream job…

Honestly my dream job would probably be to be a professional traveler.  Yep, you know like one of the hosts on the Travel Channel.  They get to go everywhere and do everything and they get paid to do it.  They always go to this fancy places that no one can really afford and then they just happen to find the BEST restaurant in the city that was hidden down some back alley. That would be perfect.   I would get to travel the world do things that I never thought I would be able to do before and I would be getting paid. When in all honesty, I think that the traveling for free part would be good enough.

