What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?

Since I’m a day behind anyway you guys get two posts in one day. Woah! I know I’m awesome.  And here we go…

1. Gossip Girl. I know what you’re thinking but I like mindless television and this show is full of drama.  It’s very addicting and it satisfies my need for drama.

2. My friends. Between last night and today I have realized how amazing my friends are.  They randomly show up in my room with toilet paper origami, we make up awesome games with brooms and footballs, and we save lives together.  This is truly an amazing group of people.

3. My job. I might complain about it, but I love it.  It’s amazing and it’s everything I wished it could be.  I’m so happy to be a part of UALR Housing as we grow. It’s an awesome thing to be a part of and I’m so grateful.

4. Curling up in a ball. This makes me really happy right now because I am super stressed and I can just curl up in a ball watch trashy tv and not worry about anything. Plus I have an awesome teddy bear to cuddle with.

5. My dog. She might not be here with me, but she always makes me happy. I love that little ball of fluff.

Look at that face!

