This Thursday is Thanksgiving. I guess that means that I’m supposed to blog about what I am thankful for right? Well I’m giving in and I’m going to do it.

Here’s my list:

  • I’m thankful that Cindy is in my life
  • I’m thankful that I have figured out what to do with my life
  • I’m thankful that I am single
  • I’m thankful that I have repaired some of my broken relationships
  • I’m thankful for my Starbucks guys aka Josh, Zack, Todd, and Ben
  • I’m thankful that I have people like Rikki Turner to turn to when I’m having a bad day
  • I’m thankful that I have 2 beautiful nieces
  • I’m thankful that I’m attempting to fix my relationship with God
  • I’m thankful that I have people who want me to fix my relationship with God
  • I’m thankful that I have lost the friends that I have lost (that means they shouldn’t be in my life)
  • I’m thankful for the new friends that I have made
  • I’m thankful that I’m me

Yep, that sounds about right.  What are you thankful for this year?

 

