20110716-034934.jpg

The first person I want to acknowledge this week is Josh…or as I like to call him, Joshus (it’s an awesome story but I’ll save that for later).

Josh has always been there for me since the day I met him at ASMSA. He’s a big teddy bear and he is one of my best friends.

If it weren’t for Josh I would not have stayed at ASMSA. He would sit in the hallway with me and just talk to me about anything and everything. I loved it (and miss it).

He helped me get through some really tough times. When everyone was just telling me it would be okay, he would be telling me to suck it up and punch them in the face (this is how he tells me to solve all of my problems). I love his honesty and I’m thankful that he and I met.

Joshus,
You mean so much to me and I’m glad you are always there. It sucks never getting to see you anymore but I love that I can still call you and I know you will talk to me and tell me the truth that I need to hear. Thank you for everything you have done for me and will do for me in the future.

Peace, love, and bunny rabbits,
Madame Confusion

