I love this kid!

Okay, so it’s been a while since I blogged…but I don’t have internet at home so I am currently sitting at Starbucks stealing their internet.  Well I’m not stealing it since it’s free.

I am waiting for my dog to get done getting groomed.  I have realized this morning that there is nothing to do in Little Rock while you sit and wait for something to get done.  I’m waiting for a friend to get back with me about lunch and until then I am just sitting here…it’s kind of boring.  Okay, really boring.

This summer is going to be hard for me.  I still don’t have a job.  I have put in about 15 applications ALL over the place for a number of different kinds of jobs.  Retail, clerical stuff, food service, hotel service.  EVERYTHING.  I got two interviews but both of those jobs decided to go a different direction.  It’ bothers me because I am a very hard worker and I don’t call in sick and I do what I’m asked.  But no one is willing to give me a shot.  It bothers me because back when I had NO expeirence a lot of places wanted to hire me, but now that I have AWESOME recommendations and I have done a little bit of everything, no one wants to hire me.

This sucks because I have bills that I have to pay and without a job I can’t pay these bills.  Then they are going to send bad people out to look for me and rough me up to get the money.  I guess the only good about this is that I might get to go to New Jersey since I don’t have a job…I miss my family.

Oh well…I’m trying really hard to be positive about this, but it’s getting hard and I’m running out of time.

