I believe in many things.  Sometimes I let the things I believe in run my life.  I know this is not a good thing, but when I believe in something, I go all out for it.

I believe in love.  I believe that people fall in and out of love all the time.  I believe that when someone falls in love, everything that person believed changes.  I also believe that when someone is in love they start to believe in new things, but those new things become just as important as anything else.

I believe in everything there is about love.  I believe that people become more attractive the father you fall for them.  I also believe in you truly love someone, you never stop loving them.  And because you will always love them no matter what they do you could never hate them.

Things change over time, as do people.  And more often then not things change in a way that you aren’t ready for, but you have to embrace them.

